Premier League Fixtures 2016/17

It’s only June 15th – which is two months until the new season starts, but here at least are the new Premier League fixtures for next season. Remember though lads and lasses, all fixtures are subject to change for the purpose of TV scheduling.

Saturday 13 August Wenger

15:00 Arsenal v. Liverpool

Saturday 20 August

15:00 Leicester City v. Arsenal

Saturday 27 August

15:00 Watford v. Arsenal

Saturday 10 September

15:00 Arsenal v. Southampton

Saturday 17 September

15:00 Hull City v. Arsenal

Saturday 24 September

15:00 Arsenal v. Chelsea 

Saturday 1 October

15:00 Burnley v. Arsenal

Saturday 15 October

15:00 Arsenal v. Swansea City

Saturday 22 October

15:00 Arsenal v. Middlesbrough

Saturday 29 October

15:00 Sunderland v. Arsenal

Saturday 5 November

15:00 Arsenal v. Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 19 November

15:00 Manchester United v. Arsenal

Saturday 26 November

15:00 Arsenal v. Bournemouth

Saturday 3 December

15:00 West Ham United v. Arsenal

Saturday 10 December

15:00 Arsenal v. Stoke City

Wednesday 14 December

19:45  Everton v. ArsenalSanchez

Saturday 17 December

15:00 Manchester City v. Arsenal

Monday 26 December

15:00 Arsenal v. West Bromwich Albion

Saturday 31 December

15:00 Arsenal v. Crystal Palace

Monday 2 January

15:00 Bournemouth v. Arsenal

Saturday 14 January

15:00 Swansea City v. Arsenal

Saturday 21 Januarymesut-orvil

15:00 Arsenal v. Burnley

Tuesday 31 January

19:45 Arsenal v. Watford

Saturday 4 February

15:00 Chelsea v. Arsenal

Saturday 11 February

15:00 Arsenal v. Hull City

Saturday 25 February

15:00 Southampton v. Arsenal 

Saturday 4 March

15:00 Liverpool v. Arsenal

Saturday 11 March

15:00 Arsenal v. Leicester City

Saturday 18 March

15:00 West Bromwich Albion v. Arsenal

Saturday 1 April

15:00 Arsenal v. Manchester City

Tuesday 4 April

19:45 Arsenal v. West Ham United

Saturday 8 Apriljack-wilshere

15:00 Crystal Palace v. Arsenal

Saturday 15 April

15:00 Middlesbrough v. Arsenal

Saturday 22 April

15:00 Arsenal v. Sunderland

Saturday 29 April

15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v. Arsenal

Saturday 6 May

15:00 Arsenal v. Manchester United

Saturday 13 May

15:00 Stoke City v. Arsenal

Sunday 21 May

15:00 Arsenal v. Everton

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *